Phone Number:
044 - 25585440 / 25580038

Annual Exam

CHENNAI DISTRICT - 2015 - 16

ANNUAL EXAMINATION - TIME TABLE

STD : XI (AFTER NOON SESSION - 2.00 P.M. TO 5.15 P.M.


DATE DAYS SUBJECTS
11.03.2016 Friday Language paper - I
12.03.2016 Saturday Language paper - II
15.03.2016 Tuesday English paper - I
16.03.2016 Wednesday English Paper - II
19.03.2016 Saturday EVS
22.03.2016 Tuesday Maths
24.03.2016 Thursday Commerce
26.03.2016 Saturday Physics / Economics
29.03.2016 Tuesday Computer Science
30.03.2016 Wednesday Chemistry / Accountancy
31.03.2016 Thursday Biology / Business Maths


CHENNAI DISTRICT

ANNUAL EXAMINATION 2015 - 16

IX STD ( AFTER NOON SESSION 2.00 P.M. TO 4.30 P.M.)

DATE DAYS SUBJECTS
05.04.16 Tuesday Language Paper I
06.04.16 Wednesday Language Paper II
09.04.16 Saturday English Paper I
12.04.16 Tuesday English Paper II
15.04.16 Friday Mathematics
16.04.16 Saturday E.V.S / P.E.T
18.04.16 Monday Science
21.04.16 Thursday Social Science


III - TERM SUMMATIVE ASSESSMENT EXAMINATION - 2015 - 2016.

VI TO VIII STD ( FORE NOON SESSION 10.00 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.)

DATE DAYS SUBJECTS
05.04.16 Tuesday Tamil
09.04.16 Saturday English
15.04.16 Friday Mathematics
16.04.16 Saturday EVS / P.E.T
18.04.16 Monday Science
21.04.16 Thursday Social Science