* *** Don Bosco Higher Secondary School, Perambur Welcomes You *** .  
:: Revision Exams XII
        

                    
CHENNAI DISTREICT - 2011 - 12  
FIRST REVISION - TIME TABLE
TIME: XII - FORE NOON SESSION - 9.30 A.M. TO 12.30 P.M.
 
Date

Day

Subjects
02.01.12 Monday Language paper - I
03.01.12 Tuesday Language paper - II
04.01.12 Wednesday English paper - I
05.01.12 Thursday English paper - II
07.01.12 Saturday Physics/Economics
09.01.12 Monday Chemistry / Accountancy
11.01.12 Wednesday Maths / Business Maths
12.01.12 Thursday Computer Science
13.01.12 Friday Biology / Botany / Commerce


 
SECOND REVISION - TIME TABLE

TIME: XII - AFTER NOON SESSION - 1.30 A.M. TO 4.30 P.M. 
 
       Date             Day                             Subjects
18.01.12 Wednesday Language paper - I
19.01.12 Thursday Language paper - II
20.01.12 Friday English paper - I
21.01.12 Saturday English paper - II
23.01.12 Monday Physics/Economics
25.01.12 Wednesday Chemistry / Accountancy
27.01.12 Friday Maths / Business Maths
28.01.12 Saturday Computer Science
30.01.12 Monday Biology / Botany / Commerce
  


  CHENNAI DISTREICT - 2011 - 12 

I - REVISION - TIME TABLE

STD: X (AFTERNOON SESSION - 1.00 p.m to 3.30 p.m)
 
      DATE        DAY          SUBJECTS
19.01.12 Thursday   Language paper - I
21.01.12 Saturday   Language paper - II
23.01.12 Monday   English paper - I
25.01.12 Wednesday   English paper - II
27.01.12 Friday   Maths
30.01.12 Monday   Science
01.02.12 Wednesday   Social Science
 
II - REVISION - TIME TABLE
 
      DATE          DAY           SUBJECTS
06.02.12 Monday   Language paper - I
08.02.12 Wednesday   Language paper - II
10.02.12 Friday   English paper - I
13.02.12 Monday   English paper - II
16.02.12 Thursday   Maths
18.02.12 Saturday   Science
21.02.12 Tuesday   Social Science



III  - REVISION - TIME TABLE

STD: X (AFTERNOON SESSION - 2.00 p.m to 4.30 p.m)
 
         DATE          DAY           SUBJECTS
02.03.12 Friday   Language paper - I
05.03.12 Monday   Language paper - II
07.03.12 Wednesday   English paper - I
09.03.12 Friday   English paper - II
12.03.12 Monday   Maths
14.03.12 Wednesday   Science
17.03.12 Saturday   Social Science
 


School Toppers


Online Notice Board




Student/Parent Login


Please login.

UID
PWD


Quote of the Day

உன்னிடம் மறைந்திருக்கும் ஆற்றல்களை வெளிக்கொணரும் வழி விடா முயற்சியும், தொடர்ந்த உழைப்புமே ஆகும்; வலிமையோ, புத்திசாலித்தனமோ அல்ல
-- Sir Winston Churchill
Don Bosco Higher Secondary School
Perambur, Chennai - 600011
Phone: +91-44-25585440/25580038
VISITOR COUNT
Copyright © 2011 - Don Bosco Higher Secondary School - All Rights Reserved. Developed by ArcherWebSol